quinta-feira, março 24, 2005

Novo Wall of Sleep

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

" Wall of sleep are currently recording the new album titled "Sun faced apostles” with the following line-up: Gabor Holdampf – vocals, Sandor Fuleki -,guitars, Barnabas Preidl - bass, Szabolcs „Szasa” Szolcsanyi - drums. The album will be released on PsychedoomelicRecords in May 2005.

The setlist: On pain of birth, Sun faced apostles, Ship of stake, Labyrinths, From the bottom of these days, Time of the goblins, The river, Mother sand & father stone. We will be on tour with Debris inc. (Dave Chandler, Ron Holzner, Jimmy Bower) in August 2005, the exact dates will be appeared later… "

Site oficial: http://www.wallofsleep.net

Nenhum comentário: